Skip to content Skip to navigation

Past Events

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Stanford Women's Community Center, 433 Santa Teresa St.
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 11:45am to 1:15pm
Women's Community Center (Fire Truck House, First Floor)
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tresidder Oak Lounge
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
CEMEX Auditorium
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Building 320, Room 105
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Memorial Church
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Memorial Church
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Memorial Church
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 5:15pm to 7:00pm
Terrace Room, Margaret Jacks Hall (Building 460), 4th Floor
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Black Community Services Center

Pages